For when you visit me via or I have added the English version of this.

What I’m doing now

I live in Doetinchem (the Netherlands) and work from home. My office gives me all the opportunity to focus on what is important for me now.

  • Dad, even though my kids manage themselves mostly (18 and 21). I love to be there for them. Husband and in love with M.
  • Social funnel expert ➤ Filling your sales funnel with social media
  • Social Media Marketing Expert ➤ Advice, courses and coaching
  • Sprints of 12 weeks to realize goals of a year.
  • Surround myself with smart people through events, books, TED talks, interviews, SFB
  • Write stories on Quora, Medium and LinkedIn
  • Weekly interviews for my podcast with entrepreneurs about online ( – 80% Dutch – 20% English)
  • Weekly video with case studies of online marketing and sales funnels (
  • Running (5-10 km)
  • Referee and assistant referee for the Royal Dutch Football Association (KNVB)

Waar ik mij nu mee bezig houd

  • Vader, al redden de kinderen zich zelf (18 en 21 jaar) 🙂 Man en gek op M.
  • Social funnel expert ➤ Vullen van je sales funnel met social media
  • Social Media Marketing Expert ➤ Advies, cursussen en coaching
  • Sprints van 12 weken om doelen van een jaar te realiseren.
  • Omgeven met slimme mensen via evenementen, boeken, TED talks, interviews, SFB
  • Schrijven (o.a. op ernohannink.nlQuora, Medium and LinkedIn)
  • Wekelijks interviews met ondernemers over online voor de podcast (Erno Hannink Show)
  • Wekelijks video met case studies van online marketing en sales funnels (
  • Hardlopen (5-10 km)
  • (assistent)Scheidsrechter KNVB – 1e klasse en hoofdklasse

Het idee voor deze pagina komt van Derek Sivers